Upcoming Events

Dates Events

Friday September 20, 2019

35th Levy-Wasteneys Graduate Symposium.

Wednesday, October 4, 2019

Professor Virginia Valian - Are 2-year-olds copying their parents, or just speaking the same language?

Thursday October 10, 2019

Toronto Spanish Film Festival 2019

Film Title: Campeones (Champions). Buy tickets here.

For more information on the festival: click here.

Friday October 11, 2019

Guest Speaker: Professor Sofía Cardona.

Friday October 18, 2019

Guest Speaker: Prof. María E. de Luna Villalón La enseñanza de español como lengua extranjera en Asia: un caso de imperialismo lingüístico.”

Thursday October 24, 2019

Toronto Spanish Film Festival 2019

Film Title: Yo, Mi Mujer y Mi Mujer Muerta. Buy tickets here.

For more information on the festival: click here.

Monday, October 28, 2019

Dia de los Muertos - Day of the Dead 2019

Thursday October 31, 2019

Toronto Spanish Film Festival 2019

Film Title: La Banda. Buy tickets here.

For more information on the festival: click here.

Friday & Saturday November 8-9, 2019

AATSP-ON: Ontario Chapter ANNUAL CONFERENCE - BEYOND TRADITION

Friday November 29, 2019

Guest Speaker: Christine Shea "Activation Across Three Lexicons."

March 2020

Guest Speaker: Professor Karen Miller.

Upcoming Events